W.M.O. Executive Board

The WMO Has published it Senior Members and senior Executive committee, we have set them out below in the chart, as you can see at the top our President Grand Master Chinawut Sirisompan ( GM Woody )

Vice Presidents Nuttasan Hutasavee along with Sasan Ghosairi

Secretary Jade Sirisompan

Senior Executive and Zone Members

GM Kevin Lloyd Zone / commissioner Europe & South America

Arjarn Pascal Matui Europe Commissioner

GM Sami Kiblawi Middle East Commissioner

Arjarn Amin Kaw Asia Commissioner

Hoary Member Malaysia Major Gen Dato Hj Klirr Hj Mond Nor


IMG_1342                  IMG_1343